Quick Links

Useful Links

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Spring 2020         

Tuesday, 7th January – Friday, 14th February

Half Term Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st February

Monday, 24th February – Friday, 3rd April

Easter holidays – Monday, 6th April – Friday, 17th April

(Good Friday, 10th April & Easter Monday, 13th April)

Summer 2020

Monday, 20th April – Friday, 22nd May

(Bank holiday, 8th May)

Half Term Monday, 25th – Friday 29th May

Monday, 1st June – Friday, 17th July

 

Autumn 2020         

Thursday, 3rd September – Friday, 23rd October

 Half Term Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October

 Monday, 2nd November – Friday, 18th December

 

Spring 2021           

Tuesday, 5th January – Friday, 12th February

 Half Term Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February

 Monday, 22nd February – Wednesday, 31st March

 Easter holidays – Thursday,1st April – Friday, 16th April

(Good Friday, 2nd April & Easter Monday, 5th April)

 

Summer 2021              

Tuesday, 20th April  – Friday, 28th May

(Bank holiday, 3rd May)

 Half Term Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

 Monday, 7th June – Wednesday, 21st July

Inset Days

Monday, 6th January  2020
Monday, 20th July 2020
Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Monday, 4th January 2021
Monday, 19th April 2021
Thursday, 22nd July 2021
Friday, 23rd July 2021