© St Josephs Catholic Primary School
Term dates Learning through the love of Jesus Christ Home Information Policies Gallery Parents About Us PTFA Links Governors SEND
Spring 2019 Tuesday, 8th January – Friday, 15th February Half-Term Monday, 18th – Friday, 22nd February Monday, 25th February – Friday, 5th April (Good Friday, 19th April, Easter Monday, 22nd April) Summer 2019 Wednesday, 24th April – Friday, 24th May (May Day 6th May) Half Term Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May Monday, 3rd June – Friday,19th July Autumn 2019 Wednesday, 4th September – Friday, 18th October Half Term Monday, 21st - Friday, 25th October Monday, 28th October – Thursday, 19th December Spring 2020           Tuesday, 7th January – Friday, 14th February Half Term Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st February Monday, 24th February – Friday, 3rd April Easter holidays – Monday, 6th April – Friday, 17th April (Good Friday, 10th April & Easter Monday, 13th April) Summer 2020  Monday, 20th April – Friday, 22nd May (Bank holiday, 4th May) Half Term Monday, 25th – Friday 29th May Monday, 1st June – Friday, 17th July
Inset Days   Monday, 22nd July 2019 Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 Monday, 2nd September 2019 Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 Monday, 6th January  2020 Monday, 20th July 2020 Tuesday, 21st July 2020